Close

Closed Vacancies

Loading


Vacancy Date Opened Date Closed
External Advertisement Monday, 03 June 2024 At 08:00 Friday, 21 June 2024 At 16:30

Loading

External advert (71 KB)
INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL ADVERT APRIL 2024 Thursday, 04 April 2024 At 08:00 Tuesday, 23 April 2024 At 16:30

Loading

INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL ADVERT APRIL 2024 (87 KB)
External Advertisement Monday, 18 March 2024 At 08:00 Thursday, 04 April 2024 At 16:30

Loading

DIRECTOR PEDTA (139 KB)
External Advertisement Monday, 26 February 2024 At 08:00 Thursday, 14 March 2024 At 16:30

Loading

External Advertisement (115 KB)
EXTERNAL ADVERT JANUARY 2024 Thursday, 25 January 2024 At 08:00 Monday, 12 February 2024 At 16:30

Loading

Ext Advertisement (132 KB)
DFFE YOUTH PROGRAMME: YOUTH ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT GRADUATES X6 Friday, 19 January 2024 At 08:00 Wednesday, 24 January 2024 At 16:00

Loading

DFFE ADVERT (46 KB)
EXTERNAL ADVERT OCTOBER 2023 Tuesday, 24 October 2023 At 00:00 Thursday, 09 November 2023 At 16:30

Loading

EXTERNAL ADVERT OCT 2023 (151 KB)
EXTERNAL ADVERT AUG 2023 Tuesday, 29 August 2023 At 00:00 Friday, 15 September 2023 At 16:30

Loading

EXTERNAL ADVERT AUG 2023 (570 KB)
External Advertisement Monday, 14 August 2023 At 00:00 Wednesday, 30 August 2023 At 16:30

Loading

External Advertisement (419 KB)
External Advertisement Monday, 03 July 2023 At 00:00 Thursday, 20 July 2023 At 16:30

Loading

Ext Advertisement (102 KB)