Close

Closed Vacancies


Vacancy Date Opened Date Closed
Advert Municipal Manager Thursday, 08 September 2022 At 00:00 Monday, 26 September 2022 At 16:30
Advert Municipal Manager Sept 2022 (71 KB)
Advert Project Manager, ISD-EPWP Co-ordinator and Examiner Friday, 05 August 2022 At 00:00 Thursday, 25 August 2022 At 16:30
Advert Project Manager, ISD EPWP Corodinator and Examiner Aug 2022 (568 KB)
Manager Revenue & Expenditure Monday, 11 April 2022 At 00:00 Thursday, 28 April 2022 At 16:30
Advert Manager Revenue & Expenditure (641 KB)
Vacancies Monday, 04 April 2022 At 00:00 Monday, 25 April 2022 At 18:30
DOC (118 KB)
Director Community Services and IDHS Monday, 07 March 2022 At 00:00 Monday, 21 March 2022 At 16:30
Director Community Services and IDHS (98 KB)
Labour Relations Practitioner Tuesday, 01 February 2022 At 00:00 Tuesday, 15 February 2022 At 16:30
labour (58 KB)
RE-ADVERT FOR PERFORMANCE & AUDIT COMM MEMBER x3 Monday, 29 November 2021 At 00:00 Friday, 03 December 2021 At 00:00
Audit (67 KB)
External Advertisement Tuesday, 16 November 2021 At 00:00 Thursday, 02 December 2021 At 16:30
External Advertisement (152 KB)
Internal Auditor, Manager Electrical and AFS Accountant Thursday, 30 September 2021 At 00:00 Thursday, 14 October 2021 At 16:00
EXTERNAL ADVERT (120 KB)
IDP/PMS MANAGER Friday, 09 April 2021 At 00:00 Friday, 23 April 2021 At 16:30
ADVERT (50 KB)