Close

Executive Commitee Members

Portfolio  
Honourable Mayor
Cllr Nontombizanele Koni
Cell: 071 824 9857
Office Tel: 047 878 2013
Fax: 047 878 0112
Email: konin@emalahlenilm.gov.za
???????????????????????????????????? 

 

Portfolio Head: Budget and Treasury Office 

Cllr Mcebisi Limba
Cell:081 8896 126
Office Tel: 047 878 0020
Fax: 047 878 0112
Email: limbam@emalahlenilm.gov.za

 limba
Portfolio Head: Corporate Services 

Cllr Thandiwe Kulashe
Cell: 073 240 1305
Office Tel: 047 878 0020
Fax: 047 878 0112
Email: kulashet@emalahlenilm.gov.za

 kulashe
Portfolio Head: Infrastructure Development and Human Settlements 

Cllr Nolitha Lali
Cell: 076 4300 148
Office Tel: 047 878 0020
Fax: 047 878 0112
Email: lalin@emalahlenilm.gov.za

lali
Portfolio Head: Community Services 

Cllr Sibha Liwani
Cell: 082 7346 432
Office Tel: 047 878 0020
Fax: 047 878 0112
Email: liwanis@emalahlenilm.gov.za

liwana
Portfolio Head: EDTA 

Cllr Ncedisa Mtyhobile
Cell: 073 2829 767
Office Tel: 047 878 0020
Fax: 047 878 0112
Email: Mtyhobilen@emalahlenilm.gov.za

mtyhobile