Close

Closed Vacancies


Vacancy Date Opened Date Closed
July 2018 Monday, 16 July 2018 At 12:00 Thursday, 02 August 2018 At 12:00
July 2018 (112 KB)
November 2017 Tuesday, 21 November 2017 At 12:00 Friday, 08 December 2017 At 12:00
November 2017 (121 KB)
October 2017 Thursday, 26 October 2017 At 12:00 Wednesday, 01 November 2017 At 18:00
OCTOBER 2017 (79 KB)
AUGUST 2017 Thursday, 17 August 2017 At 12:00 Wednesday, 06 September 2017 At 12:00

FINANCE MANAGEMENT GRANT INTERN AND DEBTORS CLERK

AUGUST 2017 (142 KB)
March 2016 Monday, 20 March 2017 At 08:00 Friday, 07 April 2017 At 16:30
Project Manager and Facilities Management Practitioner (41 KB)
January 2017 Wednesday, 18 January 2017 At 08:00 Wednesday, 25 January 2017 At 16:30
18x Indigent Application Assistants (46 KB)
December 2016 Thursday, 22 December 2016 At 08:00 Friday, 13 January 2017 At 16:30
Supply Chain Management Clerk (39 KB)
SECRETARY :CORPORATE SERVICE Friday, 18 November 2016 At 08:00 Friday, 25 November 2016 At 16:30
CORPORATE SERVICE :SECRETARY (50 KB)
WITHDRAWAL OF POSITION: SECRETARY MAYOR Wednesday, 19 October 2016 At 09:00 Wednesday, 09 November 2016 At 16:00
Withdrawal:Secretary Mayor (26 KB)
September 2016 Friday, 16 September 2016 At 08:00 Wednesday, 28 September 2016 At 17:00
September adverts 2016 (241 KB)