Close

Closed Tenders


Tender Date Opened Date Closed Bid. No
Professional Services and Construction of Community Hall in Ward 17 Monday, 31 March 2014 At 00:00 Tuesday, 22 April 2014 At 00:00 ELM/10/3/2014T
Advert for professional services and construction of community hall in ward 17 ( 31 March 2014) (2 MB)
Professional services and renovations and upgrading of Lady Frere stadium phase 2 Wednesday, 02 April 2014 At 00:00 Tuesday, 22 April 2014 At 00:00 ELM/27/3/2014T
ADVERT- PROFESSIONAL SERVICES AND RENOVATION AND UPGRADING OF LADY FRERE STADIUM PHASE 2,BID NO-ELM- 27-3-2014T; DATE-THURSDAY APRIL 3 2014 (387 KB)
Supply and Delivery of Blankets and Mattresses Thursday, 10 April 2014 At 00:00 Thursday, 17 April 2014 At 00:00 ELM/8/4/2014/Q
Supply and Delivery of Blankets and Matressess - Apr 2014 (202 KB)
Supply and Delivery of Concrete Pipes Thursday, 10 April 2014 At 00:00 Thursday, 17 April 2014 At 00:00 ELM/9/4/2014/Q
Supply and Delivery of Concrete Pipes -Apr 2014 (196 KB)
Professional Services of Bankies Access Road Thursday, 27 March 2014 At 00:00 Friday, 11 April 2014 At 00:00 ELM/09/3/2014T
Advert for Professional Services of Bankies Access Road Bid No ELM.9.3.2014 (2 MB)
Supply,Delivery,Installation and Commissioning of a Prepaid Electricity Vending System Wednesday, 26 March 2014 At 00:00 Friday, 11 April 2014 At 00:00 ELM/5/3/2014T
ADVERT-SUPPLY,DELIVERY,INSTALLATION AND COMMISSIONING OF PREPAID ELECTRICITY VENDING SYSTEM-BID N0-ELM-,5-3-2014T,DATE-WEDNSDAY MARCH 26,2014 (348 KB)
Renovation Of Finance Office Monday, 17 March 2014 At 00:00 Monday, 07 April 2014 At 00:00 ELM/04/3/2014T
Advert for provision of security services ( March122014) (319 KB)
Provision Of Security Services Wednesday, 12 March 2014 At 00:00 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 At 00:00 ELM/5/1/2014T
Advert for provision of security services ( March122014) (319 KB)
Township Establishment Lady Frere Friday, 17 January 2014 At 00:00 Monday, 17 February 2014 At 00:00 ELM/1/3/2014T
TOWNSHIP ESTABLISHMENT LADY FRERE (JANUARY,17,2014 (297 KB)
Professional Services For The Construction Of Mhlanga Access Road Ward 14 Friday, 10 January 2014 At 12:00 Friday, 17 January 2014 At 12:00 ELM/2/1/2014T
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR THE CONSTRUCTION OF MHLANGA (JANUARY,10,2014 (372 KB)