Close

Closed Tenders


Tender Date Opened Date Closed Bid. No
ADVERT FOR AUDIT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM Friday, 11 May 2018 At 12:00 Friday, 18 May 2018 At 12:00 ELM/2/5/2018Q

ADVERT FOR AUDIT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

ADVERT FOR AUDIT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (569 kB)
ADVERT FOR THE CONSTRUCTION OF INDWE FEEDLOT Thursday, 18 January 2018 At 12:00 Friday, 09 February 2018 At 12:00 ELM/1/1/2018T

ADVERT FOR THE CONSTRUCTION OF INDWE FEEDLOT

CONSTRUCTION OF INDWE FEEDLOT (1 MB)
ADVERT FOR SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF NEWSLETTER Tuesday, 30 January 2018 At 12:00 Tuesday, 06 February 2018 At 12:00 ELM/8/1/2018Q

ADVERT FOR SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF NEWSLETTER

SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF NEWSLETTER (668 kB)
ADVERT FOR A NETWORK LINE CONNECTION RENTAL Tuesday, 23 January 2018 At 12:00 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 At 12:00 ELM/4/1/2018Q

ADVERT FOR A NETWORK LINE CONNECTION RENTAL

NETWORK LINE CONNECTION RENTAL ADVERT (401 kB)
Advert For The Installation of High Mast Friday, 17 November 2017 At 12:00 Friday, 08 December 2017 At 12:00 ELM/2/11/2017Q

Advert For The Installation of High Mast

Advert For The Installation of High Mast (537 kB)
Advert for the installation of Solar Streetlights Friday, 17 November 2017 At 12:00 Friday, 08 December 2017 At 12:00 ELM/1/11/2017Q

Advert for the installation of Solar Streetlights

Advert for the installation of Solar Streetlights (527 kB)
Tender Document For The Installation of High Mast Friday, 17 November 2017 At 12:00 Friday, 08 December 2017 At 12:00 ELM/2/11/2017Q

Tender Document For The Installation of High Mast

Tender_Document,_Installation_of_High_Mast (989 kB)
Tender Document for the installation of Solar Streetlights Friday, 17 November 2017 At 12:00 Friday, 08 December 2017 At 12:00 ELM/1/11/2017Q

Tender Document for the installation of Solar Streetlights

Tender_document,_Installation_of_Solar_Street_Lights (389 kB)
ADVERT FOR CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SURVEY Monday, 20 November 2017 At 12:00 Monday, 27 November 2017 At 12:00 ELM/3/11/2017Q

ADVERT FOR CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SURVEY

ADVERT FOR CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SURVEY (1 MB)
Advert for Supply and Delivery for PPE Tuesday, 31 October 2017 At 12:00 Friday, 17 November 2017 At 12:00 ELM/9/10/2017T

Advert for Supply and Delivery for PPE

Advert for Supply and Delivery for PPE (367 kB)