Close

Closed Tenders


Tender Date Opened Date Closed Bid. No
ADVERT FOR LEASINGOF PRINTERS Thursday, 01 April 2021 At 08:00 Friday, 16 April 2021 At 12:00 ELM/3/3/2021T
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR LEASING OF PRINTERS (1 MB)
ADVERT FOR LEASINGOF PRINTERS (114 KB)
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF ARTS CENTER ITEMS Wednesday, 31 March 2021 At 08:00 Friday, 16 April 2021 At 12:00 ELM/6/3/2021Q
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF ARTS CENTER ITEMES (200 KB)
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF PRODUCTION INPUTS FOR INDWE BRICK MAKING COOPERATIVES Wednesday, 31 March 2021 At 08:00 Friday, 16 April 2021 At 12:00 ELM/5/3/2021Q
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF PRODUCTION INPUTS FOR INDWE BRICK MAKING COOPERATIVES (728 KB)
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR THE PANEL OF ATTORNEYS RE-ADVERT Thursday, 01 April 2021 At 08:00 Friday, 16 April 2021 At 12:00 ELM/1/9/2020T
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR THE PANEL OF ATTORNEYS re advert draft (910 KB)
APPOINTMENT OF PANEL OF ATTORNEYS FOR A PERIOD OF THREE YEARS (392 KB)
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF WASTE BALING MACHINE (15 TON) Tuesday, 23 March 2021 At 08:00 Wednesday, 31 March 2021 At 12:00 ELM/4/3/2021Q
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF WASTE BALING MACHINE (15 TON) (2 MB)
ADVERT SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF MATERIAL CONSTRUCTION AND HIRE ELM_3_03_2021Q Wednesday, 17 March 2021 At 08:00 Thursday, 25 March 2021 At 12:00 ELM/3/03/2021Q
ADVERT SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF MATERIAL CONSTRUCTION AND HIRE ELM_3_03_2021Q (2 MB)
SUPPLY & DELIVERY OF WINDOWS 10 PROFESSIONAL AND MICROSOFT VISIO PROFESSIONAL 2019 (SOFTWARE & LICENCES) Thursday, 11 March 2021 At 08:00 Friday, 19 March 2021 At 12:00 ELM/1/3/2021Q
Advert for Window 10 Pro and MS Visio (569 KB)
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF MATERIAL FOR FEEDLOT AT INDWE UNIT Friday, 05 March 2021 At 08:00 Friday, 12 March 2021 At 12:00 ELM/7/2/2021Q
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF MATERIAL FOR FEEDLOT AT INDWE UNIT (1 MB)
PANEL OF PROFESSIONAL SERVICES (ELECTRICAL, CIVIL, BUILDING, SURVEY AND ENVIRONMENTAL) FOR A PERIOD OF THREE (03) YEARS Friday, 19 February 2021 At 08:00 Friday, 05 March 2021 At 12:00 ELM/1/02/2021T
tender notice for a panel professional services (271 KB)
tender document for Panel of Professional Consultants for 3 years ELM_1_2_2021T (845 KB)
ERRATUM STREET LIGHTS ELM_1_02_2021T SIGNED (251 KB)
APPOINTMENT OF AN ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT REVIEW THE INTEGRATED WASTE MANAGEMENT PLAN (IWMP) Tuesday, 23 February 2021 At 08:00 Wednesday, 03 March 2021 At 12:00 ELM/8/2/2021Q
APPOINTMENT OF AN ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT REVIEW THE IWP (693 KB)