Close

Closed Tenders


Tender Date Opened Date Closed Bid. No
PROVISION OF BANKING SERVICES FOR A PERIOD OF FIVE (05) YEARS Friday, 05 June 2020 At 08:00 Tuesday, 04 August 2020 At 12:00 ELM/2/6/2020T
ELM_02_06_2020T ADVERT (55 KB)
ELM_02_06_2020T TENDER DOCUMENT- BANKING SERVICES (1 MB)
ELECTRIFICATION OF WARD 1, 5, 6 and 17 EMALAHLENI LOCAL MUNICIPAL AREA THROUGH TURNKEY Thursday, 02 July 2020 At 08:00 Friday, 24 July 2020 At 12:00 ELM/1/7/2020T
Advert ELM_1_7_2020T (308 KB)
ELECTRIFICATION OF WARD 1, 5, 6 and 17 EMALAHLENI LOCAL MUNICIPAL AREA THROUGH TURNKEY EML_1_7_2020T (2 MB)
ELECTRIFICATION OF WARD 7,8 and 9 EMALAHLENI LOCAL MUNICIPAL AREA THROUGH TURNKEY Thursday, 02 July 2020 At 08:00 Friday, 24 July 2020 At 12:00 ELM/2/7/2020T
Advert ELM_2_7_2020T (307 KB)
ELECTRIFICATION OF WARD 7,8 and 9 EMALAHLENI LOCAL MUNICIPAL AREA THROUGH TURNKEY ELM_2_7_2020T (2 MB)
Erratum Electrification Ward 7_8 and 9 through TurnKey (782 KB)
PLANT HIRE (TLB AND TIPPER TRUCK) Monday, 22 June 2020 At 08:00 Monday, 29 June 2020 At 12:00 ELM/2/06/2020Q
RE ADVERT PLANT HIRE TLB AND TIPPER TRUCK ELM_2_06_2020T (706 KB)
Supply And Delivery of Personal Protective Equipment ( PPE) Wednesday, 17 June 2020 At 08:00 Wednesday, 24 June 2020 At 12:00 ELM/3/06/2020Q
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT (628 KB)
PROVISION OF SHORT TERM INSURANCE FOR A PERIOD OF THREE YEARS Monday, 08 June 2020 At 08:00 Monday, 22 June 2020 At 12:00 ELM/1/3/2020T
ELM_1_3_2020T ADVERT (65 KB)
ELM_1_3_2020T SHORT TERM INSURANCE (2 MB)
30 JUNE 2029 Final FAR EMALAHLENI LM (14 MB)
Addendum Insurance ELM_1_3_2020T (103 KB)
Addendum Insurance ELM_1_3_2020T Annexure A (103 KB)
PLANT HIRE (TLB AND TIPPER TRUCK) Thursday, 11 June 2020 At 08:00 Thursday, 18 June 2020 At 12:00 ELM/2/06/2020Q
Advert for Plant Hire final (234 KB)
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR INSTALLATION OF SOLAR STREET LIGHTS IN CACADU, INDWE AND DORDRECHT Friday, 05 June 2020 At 08:00 Thursday, 18 June 2020 At 12:00 ELM/1/6/2020T
EML_01_06_2020T ADVERT (53 KB)
ELM_01_06_2020T_ Professional Services for Installation of solar streets lights in Cacadu Indwe and Dordrecht (1 MB)
Supply and delivery of ICT Material Wednesday, 03 June 2020 At 08:00 Wednesday, 10 June 2020 At 12:00 ELM/1/06/2020Q
Supply and delivery of ICT Material (2 MB)
TENDER NOTICE: HARD COPY SUBMISSION DATE Tuesday, 02 June 2020 At 08:00 Monday, 08 June 2020 At 12:00
NOTICE _Hard Copy Submission date (1 MB)