Close

Closed Tenders


Tender Date Opened Date Closed Bid. No
BID DOCUMENT FOR THE: MUNICIPAL PROPERTY VALUATION ROLL Tuesday, 16 May 2017 At 08:00 Friday, 09 June 2017 At 12:00 ELM/2/5/2017T
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR MUNICIPAL VALUATION ROLL (2 MB)
CONSTRUCTION OF LADY FRERE PARK AMPHITHEATRE Monday, 15 May 2017 At 08:31 Friday, 09 June 2017 At 12:00 ELM/1/5/2017T
CONSTRUCTION OF LADY FRERE PARK AMPHITHEATRE (24 kB)
CONTRACT DOCUMENT FOR : CONSTRUCTION OF LADY FRERE PARK AMPHITHEATRE Monday, 15 May 2017 At 08:00 Friday, 09 June 2017 At 12:00 ELM/1/5/2017T
TENDER DOC :CONSTRUCTION OF LADY FRERE PARK AMPHITHEATRE (251 kB)
MUNICIPAL PROPERTY VALUATION ROLL Tuesday, 16 May 2017 At 09:00 Friday, 09 June 2017 At 12:00 ELM/2/5/2017T
MUNICIPAL PROPERTY VALUATION ROLL (49 kB)
NOTICE CALLING FOR THE INSPECTION OF SUPPLEMENTARY VALUATION ROLL Monday, 01 May 2017 At 08:00 Wednesday, 31 May 2017 At 16:30
NOTICE CALLING FOR THE INSPECTION OF SUPPLEMENTARY VALUATION ROLL (685 kB)
APPOINTMENT OF PANEL OF LAW FIRM EXPERTS OR FIRMS FOR PROVISION OF LEGAL SERVICES Wednesday, 05 April 2017 At 08:00 Friday, 21 April 2017 At 12:00 ELM/1/4/2017T
Appointment Of Panel Of Law Firm Experts Or Firms For Provision Of Legal Services (24 kB)
TENDER DOC FOR THE:APPOINTMENT OF PANEL OF LAW FIRM EXPERTS OR FIRMS FOR PROVISION OF LEGAL SERVICES Wednesday, 05 April 2017 At 08:00 Friday, 21 April 2017 At 12:00 ELM/1/4/2017T
TENDER DOCUMENT (1 MB)
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF NEWSLETTERS Friday, 07 April 2017 At 09:00 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 At 12:00 ELM/4/42017Q
Supply and Delivery of Newsletter (499 kB)
APPOINTMENT OF AN ACCREDITED SERVICE PROVIDER TO TRAIN 23 MUNICIPAL OFFICIALS ON GRIEVANCE AND DISPLINARY ACTION PROCEDURES Tuesday, 04 April 2017 At 09:00 Tuesday, 11 April 2017 At 12:00 ELM/2/4/2017Q
Appointment of an Accredited Service Provider to train 23 Municipal Officials on grievance and disciplinary action procedures (603 kB)
BID DOCUMENT FOR THE: SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF MATERIAL FOR THE SURFACING OF LADY FRERE INTERNAL ROADS PHASE 1 Friday, 10 March 2017 At 09:00 Monday, 27 March 2017 At 12:00 ELM/1/3/2017T
BID DOCUMENT (1 MB)