Close

Closed Tenders


Tender Date Opened Date Closed Bid. No
APPOINTMENT OF PANEL OF LAW FIRM EXPERTS OR FIRMS FOR PROVISION OF LEGAL SERVICES Wednesday, 05 April 2017 At 08:00 Friday, 21 April 2017 At 12:00 ELM/1/4/2017T
Appointment Of Panel Of Law Firm Experts Or Firms For Provision Of Legal Services (24 kB)
TENDER DOC FOR THE:APPOINTMENT OF PANEL OF LAW FIRM EXPERTS OR FIRMS FOR PROVISION OF LEGAL SERVICES Wednesday, 05 April 2017 At 08:00 Friday, 21 April 2017 At 12:00 ELM/1/4/2017T
TENDER DOCUMENT (1 MB)
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF NEWSLETTERS Friday, 07 April 2017 At 09:00 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 At 12:00 ELM/4/42017Q
Supply and Delivery of Newsletter (499 kB)
APPOINTMENT OF AN ACCREDITED SERVICE PROVIDER TO TRAIN 23 MUNICIPAL OFFICIALS ON GRIEVANCE AND DISPLINARY ACTION PROCEDURES Tuesday, 04 April 2017 At 09:00 Tuesday, 11 April 2017 At 12:00 ELM/2/4/2017Q
Appointment of an Accredited Service Provider to train 23 Municipal Officials on grievance and disciplinary action procedures (603 kB)
BID DOCUMENT FOR THE: SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF MATERIAL FOR THE SURFACING OF LADY FRERE INTERNAL ROADS PHASE 1 Friday, 10 March 2017 At 09:00 Monday, 27 March 2017 At 12:00 ELM/1/3/2017T
BID DOCUMENT (1 MB)
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF MATERIAL FOR THE SURFACING OF LADY FRERE INTERNAL ROADS PHASE 1 Friday, 10 March 2017 At 08:00 Monday, 27 March 2017 At 12:00 ELM/1/3/2017T
Surpply and Delivery of material for the surfacing of Lady Frere internal roads phase 1 (52 kB)
PLANT HIRE FOR THE SURFACING OF LADY FRERE INTERNAL STREETS PHASE 1 Friday, 20 January 2017 At 09:00 Friday, 03 February 2017 At 12:00 ELM/1/1/2017T
Plant Hire For The Surfacing Of Lady Frere Internal Streets Phase 1 (24 kB)
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF CONSTRUCTION MATERIAL FOR THE SURFACING OF LADY FRERE INTERNAL STREETS PHASE 1 Friday, 20 January 2017 At 09:00 Friday, 03 February 2017 At 12:00 ELM/2/1/2017T
Supply And Delivery Of Construction Material For The Surfacing Of Lady Frere Internal Streets Phase 1 (50 kB)
Supply and Delivery Multi-Purpose Bailer Machine for Baling of Waste Wednesday, 18 January 2017 At 09:00 Wednesday, 25 January 2017 At 16:30 ELM/3/01/2017Q
Supply and Delivery Multi-Purpose Bailer Machine for Baling of Waste (433 kB)
SUPPLY AND INSTALLATION OF BULK AT INDWE AND DORDRECHT Wednesday, 14 December 2016 At 09:00 Wednesday, 21 December 2016 At 12:00 ELM/4/12/2016Q
Supply and Installation of Bulk Meters at Indwe and Dordrecht (587 kB)